I feel like …

Sometimes I feel like I don’t have a partner. Sometimes I feel like my only friend..

Ok, I’m not going to rewrite whole lyrics here. But this song from Red Hot Chilly Peppers can really express my feelings. That’s probably the reason why I want to cry everytime I hear it. This is one of those songs with┬áthese good old vibes and that’s what I need right here, right now.

Song of my heart. I feel like everyone has one. You know, that kind of song which is never going to be forget by you because you have memories locked in it. And everytime you hear it, it’s like you’re where you’ve been years ago. You feel the same as you did that day. And regardless on what kind of memory it is (good or bad), it will always be in this song. In those lyrics. In this melody.

Leave a Reply

