Dear Echo in my head.

Dear Echo in my head.
Stop telling me I am not good enough.
Stop telling me I can’t make it.
Stop yelling at me everytime I try.

I didn’t believed you at first. But then?
You brainwashed me over and over again. And you still do.
You told me I am an idiot multiple times.
But you know what?
I am everything but idiot.

Echo.
I know you’re not just in my head.
There are thousands of echo-sisters and echo-brothers
in heads of the others.
Please, let them be strong and free
as soon as you will let me be.

Echo

Leave a Reply

